Films, Books, Musings-With the Glamour of Old Hollywood and the Flair of the Retro

Framed at Cronulla

In Home Decor, Shopping on June 27, 2011 at 4:51 am

image

image

image

We have been in our new house for a year now and I still am in the process of working out what pictures and photos to hang on the walls.

Today I went to Cronulla and found 8 brand new black 4×6 frames for $1 each!

Then at a gift shop called Beluga  Homewares I picked up 2 frames in a distressed limed wood for $15 each. I have been looking for something like this to frame some postcards from Spain for my bedroom. Yay!

Also I took a few minutes to sit in the sun at the beach before it was back to the laundry basket  🙂

Leave a Reply

